People

Alejandra Aponte, B.S.

Position title: Research Specialist

Email: aaponte@wisc.edu

Emily Bagan, M.A., CCC-SLP

Position title: Doctoral Student

Email: ebagan@wisc.edu

Dave Curtis, M.S., CCC-SLP

Position title: Speech Pathologist Researcher

Email: dkcurtis@wisc.edu

Emily Hansen, M.S., CF-SLP

Position title: Doctoral Student

Email: eahansen5@wisc.edu

Emma Libersky, B.A.

Position title: Doctoral Student

Email: libersky@wisc.edu

Caitlyn Slawny, M.S., CCC-SLP

Position title: Doctoral Student

Email: cslawny@wisc.edu

Chenelle Walker, M.A., CCC-SLP

Position title: Doctoral Student

Email: clwalker4@wisc.edu

Lab Alums

Milijana Buac, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Position title: Assistant Professor, Northern Illinois University

Kim Crespo, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Position title: Assistant Professor, Boston University

Ishanti Gangopadhyay, Ph.D.

Position title: Assistant Professor, Indiana University-Bloomington

Megan Gross, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Position title: Assistant Professor, UMass-Amherst

Margarethe McDonald, Ph.D.

Position title: Assistant Professor, University of Kansas

Anne Neveu, Ph.D.

Position title: Postdoctoral Researcher, UC San Diego

Jeewon Yoo, Ph.D.

Position title: Research Professor, SoonChunHyang University Hospital

Current Lab Members

Evelyn Anton

Libby Cohen

Maddie Crist

ClaudiaRose Dunai

Aryn Friedman

Maddie Hauenstein

Elizabeth Hayes

Dani Hu

Paige Kermendy

Katharine Meyer

Lupita Perez

Sandra Sobus

Alexis Theodore

Maggie Thomas

Halle Timm

Grace Whelan Tweedt

Tati Vidakovich

Previous Lab Members

Isabel Aguado

Zoha Aman

Mulu Belete

Gretchen Bushman

Charlotte Herbolsheimer

Goretty Juarez

Kimberly Juarez

Gloria Lee

Ellen Lundquist

Nirali Patel

Kamila Postolowicz

Autumn Reppe

Megan Smit

Irene Stringer